To help you to predict better

Lankan T20 League

Exciting news for cricket fans! The Lanka Premier League 2023 (LPL 2023) is making a big leap by broadcasting its T20 matches live in India on Star Sports. This means you can catch all the action as it happens from July 30 to August 21.

Star Sports has exclusive rights to telecast the league’s thrilling matches in India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Maldives, and the MENA region, including UAE.

The upcoming season promises to be spectacular with top international players like Babar Azam, Shakib Al Hasan, David Miller, Thisara Perera, Wanidu Hasaranga, Angelo Mathews, and Skipper Dasun Shanaka, among others, showcasing their skills in Colombo and Kandy – the two venues for the fourth season.

Five teams, namely Colombo Strikers, Dambulla Aura, Galle Titans, Jaffna Kings, and B-Love Kandy, will compete for the coveted title.

The tournament’s official rights holder, IPG Group, expressed their delight at partnering with Star Sports to bring this thrilling T20 cricket action to a global audience. The LPL has not only provided exciting cricket but also served as a platform for nurturing talented Sri Lankan cricketers.

Tournament Director, Mr. Samantha Dodanwela, is confident that LPL 2023 will reach new heights in terms of competitiveness and excitement, and having a renowned broadcaster like Star Sports on board will bring the tournament closer to a wider audience.

So get ready for an exhilarating T20 cricket experience as LPL 2023 promises to be a cricket extravaganza like never before!

From dreams to dance : the story of tollywood dancing dolls. Family of eight loses their lives in a devastating car accident. On mechanical nanosurgery offers new hope for glioblastoma treatment.